«PAVLODAR OIL CHEMISTRY REFINERY» LLP slogan

At the refinery great attention is given to HR policy, the aim of which is efficient human resources management, its consolidation and development, creation of professional and team-oriented staff unified with common corporate values.

About 1800 persons work at POCR LLP, one third of them is young people at the age of under 30 years old. Every second refinery’s employee has higher vocational education. Average age of personnel is 38 years old.

Success of POCR activities in many ways is defined with the level of its employees qualification, who able timely react to changeable requirements of the market to achieve set strategical goals and objectives of the enterprise. That is why staff recruitment is related to the one of the top-priority task of POCR LLP HR policy.

With the aim of adaptation of accepted employees it was developed an adaptation program that facilitates process of engagement into work collective, adoption of established norms of relationships, helps to master the system of professional knowledge and skills. It is formed a succession pool for replacement of managers, specialists and workers who are senior in the shift, the order of their internship, training and certification is determined. The succession pool is constantly updated.

At the enterprise there is a program of personnel development, which includes training, retraining and advanced vocational training for the employees. For the development of personnel, there were created the relevant conditions: in all workshops/complexes of the refinery there are training classes for theoretical training, it is actively used a training center equipped with new equipment, modern teaching aids, multimedia training complexes for technological processes, computer training complexes. There is a practice ground for electric and gas welders, equipped with modern welding equipment.

To create optimum balance of renewal and preservation of numerical and qualitative composition of the personnel in accordance with the refinery needs, at POCR it is implemented a procedure for personnel selection, job placement, recruitment and adaptation, according to which there is set order of candidates' selection who pretends to occupy a vacant post (profession) at the enterprise. Starting from 2017 it is operated a system of personnel recruitment – “Electronic recruiting”, with the help of which it is provided transparency of movement of all candidates' CVs and availability of free review of all CVs for the heads of structural subdivisions. Candidates for employment pass through mandatory stages of selection: testing, interview in the workshop, interview at the refinery competition committee. The results of each stage are recorded in the “Electronic recruiting” information system.

Much attention at the refinery is paid to the training and testing of knowledge in the field of industrial safety among employees. In accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Civil Protection”, the enterprise has the “Certificate for the right to conduct works on training, retraining of specialists, workers in the field of industrial safety”.

POCR LLP actively participates in the implementation of social partnership projects. So, in the framework of the pilot project of National Welfare Fund “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC in 2013 at POCR jointly with Pavlodar Chemical and Mechanical College there was successfully implemented a dual form of training, according to which students take 60% of practical and theoretical studies at the place of production, and 40% in the college . For 5 years of cooperation on the dual form of training 160 students had passed the practice at the refinery in the specialties “Technology of Oil and Gas Processing”, “Technical Maintenance and Repair of Equipment”. There were three graduates of students on dual form of training, 76 percent of graduates showed a high level of knowledge, were selected by the competitive committee and were employed at the refinery.

For formation of a viable dual training system there were revised curricula, changes were made in the number of hours of theoretical and practical training, major repairs were carried out in the training workshops of the college, a training ground and a training laboratory were created at the enterprise, equipment, overalls and personal protective equipment were purchased. All students are assigned to experienced mentors.

In 2014 in the Republican competition “Senim” at the IX International Conference “Human Resource Management: Role of HR in Change Management’ in the nomination “Best HR Project” there was recognized “Dual Training” project of “Pavlodar Oil Chemistry Refinery” LLP (1st place).

At the VI International Forum “Vocational Education and Business: Dialogue of Partners” POCR LLP became the owner of the diploma and award in the nomination “Partnership Leader of 2014” for the introduction of dual form of training.

At the refinery it is known that the enterprise prosperous future, preservation of production and human traditions are in the hands of young workers who come to replace veterans. Therefore, special attention is paid to replenishing of the enterprise staff with young specialists, graduates of Universities and colleges, able to quickly adapt to new technologies, to learn new information. More than thirty percent of the annually employed workers are young specialists. At recruiting for work a mentor is assigned to each young specialist. The status of the mentor is assigned to 230 highly qualified workers of the refinery, the mentors pass through the special training. In order to familiarize young specialists with the corporate spirit of the enterprise it is held the annual “Initiation into Refiners”. In accordance with the program of personnel training graduates of schools, successfully passed the competitive selection, are taught under the grant from POCR LLP in Ufa State Petroleum Technical University (USPTU), Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University).

At the enterprise there is a Council for Youth Affairs, which contributes to the professional, creative and personal growth of young workers. Today young people actively participate in public and sports life of the refinery, professional, language and intellectual competitions, provide assistance in sponsoring of Peschanoye boarding school. The Council for Youth Affairs actively interacts with youth organizations of the region and other regions of Kazakhstan.

A close relationship has been established with the leading universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Russia. Agreements on mutual cooperation with the Pavlodar State University named after S.Toraigyrov, Ufa State Petroleum Technical University, Kazakh-British Technical University, Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas, Kazakh National Technical University named after K.Satpayev, Kazakh National University named after Al-Farabi, Innovative Eurasian University, Nazarbayev University, etc. Annually over 200 students of various educational institutions studying in the specialties “Technology of oil and gas processing”, “Chemical technology of organic substances”, “Technological machines and equipment” do practical training at the refinery. Chief specialists of the refinery participate in the state commissions on defence of graduation works of graduates of the region leading universities and colleges.

To increase motivation of employees to improve their professional skills, study and dissemination of the best practices at the refinery it is held a competition “Yzdik Maman” on the main professions of the enterprise in two categories: employees under 30 years old with less than three years of service and workers over 30 years old with more than three years of experience. The winners of the factory contest take part in the second stage of the contest among the best workers of the plants of National Company “KazMunayGas”. In 2017 employees of Pavlodar Oil Chemistry Refinery at the competition which was held in Shymkent among subsidiaries and associates of NC KMG JSC, occupied the first places in two age categories in the nominations “Best Machine Operator of Process Pumps” and “Best Machine Operator of Compressor Units”.

At the refinery it is widely used measures of ethic and material encouragement of the best employees. It is a tradition to honor veterans and foremost workers, family dynasties. Annually names of the best workers of the refinery are recorded on the Honor Board on the eve of the Republic of Kazakhstan Day of Oil and Gas Complex Workers.

ТОО «Павлодарский нефтехимический завод» slogan
Колл-центр

На заводе большое внимание уделяется кадровой политике, целью которой является эффективное управление персоналом, его укрепление и развитие, создание профессионального и сплоченного коллектива, объединенного общими корпоративными ценностями.

В ТОО «ПНХЗ» трудятся около 1800 человек, третью часть работников завода составляют молодые люди в возрасте до 30 лет. Каждый второй работник завода имеет высшее профессиональное образование. Средний возраст персонала составляет 38 лет.

Успех деятельности ПНХЗ во многом определяется уровнем квалификации ее сотрудников, способных своевременно реагировать на меняющиеся требования рынка для достижения поставленных стратегических целей и задач предприятия. Поэтому подбор персонала относится к одной из приоритетных задач кадровой политики ТОО "ПНХЗ".

Для создания оптимального баланса обновления и сохранения численного и качественного состава персонала в соответствии с потребностями завода, на ПНХЗ внедрена процедура подбора, отбора, найма и адаптации персонала, согласно которой установлен порядок отбора кандидатов, претендующих на занятие вакантной должности (профессии) на предприятии. С 2017 года действует система подбора персонала «Электронный рекрутинг», с помощь которой обеспечивается прозрачность движения всех резюме кандидатов и доступность свободного просмотра всех резюме для руководителей структурных подразделений. Кандидаты на прием проходят обязательные этапы отбора: тестирование, собеседование в цехе, собеседование на заводской конкурсной комиссии. Результаты каждого этапа заносятся в информационную систему «Электронный рекрутинг».

С целью адаптации принятых работников разработана адаптационная программа, которая облегчает процесс входа в трудовой коллектив, принятие установленных норм взаимоотношений, помогает овладеть системой профессиональных знаний и навыков. Сформирован кадровый резерв на замещение руководителей, специалистов и рабочих, являющихся старшими в смене, определен порядок их стажировки, обучения и аттестации. Кадровый резерв постоянно обновляется.

На предприятии действует программа развития персонала, включающая в себя подготовку, переподготовку и повышение квалификации работников. Для развития персонала созданы соответствующие условия: во всех цехах/комплексах завода есть учебные классы по теоретическому обучению, активно задействован в процессе обучения учебный центр, оснащенный новым оборудованием, современными средствами обучения, мультимедийными обучающими комплексами по технологическим процессам, компьютерными тренажерными комплексами. Имеется полигон для электрогазосварщиков, оснащенный современным сварочным оборудованием.

В системе обучения кадров предприятия особое место занимает обучение и проверка знаний в области промышленной безопасности. В соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «О гражданской защите» предприятие имеет «Аттестат на право проведения работ по подготовке, переподготовке, специалистов, работников в области промышленной безопасности».

ТОО "ПНХЗ" активно участвует в реализации проектов социального партнерства. Так, в рамках пилотного проекта АО ФНБ "Самрук-Қазына" в 2013 году на ПНХЗ совместно с Павлодарским химико-механическим колледжем успешно внедрена дуальная форма обучения, согласно которой учащиеся проходят 60% практических и теоретических занятий на производстве, а 40% - в колледже. За 5 лет сотрудничества по дуальной форме обучения практику на заводе прошли 160 учащихся по специальностям "Технология переработки нефти и газа", "Техническое обслуживание и ремонт оборудования". Состоялось три выпуска учащихся-дуальщиков, 76 процентов выпускников показали высокий уровень знаний, прошли отбор конкурсной комиссии и трудоустроены на завод.

Для построения жизнеспособной системы дуального обучения были пересмотрены учебные программы, внесены изменения по количеству часов теоретического и практического обучения, произведен капитальный ремонт в учебных мастерских колледжа, создан учебный полигон и учебная лаборатория на предприятии, приобретено оборудование, спецодежда и средства индивидуальной защиты. За всеми учащимися закреплены опытные наставники.

В 2014 году в республиканском конкурсе "Сенім" на IX Международной конференции «Управление человеческими ресурсами: роль HR в Управлении изменениями» в номинации «Лучший HR-проект» был признан проект «Дуальное обучение» ТОО «Павлодарский нефтехимический завод» (1 место).

На VI Международном форуме «Профессиональное образование и бизнес: диалог партнеров» ТОО «ПНХЗ» стал обладателем диплома и награды в номинации «Лидер партнерства 2014 года» за внедрение дуальной формы обучения.

На заводе понимают, что его благополучное будущее, сохранение производственных и человеческих традиций - в руках молодых работников, которые приходят на смену ветеранам. Поэтому особое внимание уделяется пополнению кадров предприятия молодыми специалистами, выпускниками ВУЗов и колледжей, способными быстро адаптироваться к новым технологиям, осваивать новую информацию. Более тридцати процентов ежегодно принятых работников составляют молодые специалисты. При приеме на работу за каждым молодым специалистом закрепляется наставник. Статус наставника присвоен 230 высококвалифицированным работникам завода, наставники проходят специализированное обучение. С целью приобщения молодых специалистов к корпоративному духу предприятия ежегодно проводится "Посвящение в нефтепереработчики". В соответствии с программой подготовки кадров от ТОО "ПНХЗ" по гранту обучаются в Уфимском государственном нефтяном техническом университете, Российском государственном университете нефти и газа им. И.М. Губкина выпускники школ, успешно прошедшие конкурсный отбор.

На предприятии действует Совет по делам молодежи, способствующий профессиональному, творческому и личностному росту молодых работников. Сегодня молодые ребята активно участвуют в общественной и спортивной жизни завода, профессиональных, языковых и интеллектуальных конкурсах, оказывают помощь в шефстве над Песчанско школой-интернатом. Совет по делам молодежи активно взаимодействует с молодежными организациями области и других регионов Казахстана.

Налажена тесная связь с ведущими ВУЗами Республики Казахстана и России. Заключены договора о взаимном сотрудничестве с Павлодарским государственным университетом им. С.Торайгырова, Уфимским государственным нефтяным техническим университетом, Казахстанско-Британским техническим университетом, Российским государственным университетом нефти и газа им. И.М. Губкина, Казахским национальным техническим университетом имени К.И. Сатпаева, Казахским национальным университетом имени Аль-Фараби, Инновационным Евразийским университетом, Назарбаев университетом и т.д. Ежегодно свыше 200 студентов различных учебных заведений, обучающихся по специальностям «Технология переработки нефти и газа», «Химическая технология органических веществ», «Технологические машины и оборудование», проходят практику на заводе. Главные специалисты завода участвуют в государственных комиссиях по защите дипломных проектов выпускников ведущих ВУЗов и колледжей региона.

Для повышения заинтересованности работников в совершенствовании профессионального мастерства, изучения и распространения передового опыта на заводе проводится конкурс «Үздік маман» по основным профессиям предприятия в двух категориях: работники до 30 лет со стажем работы менее трех лет и работники старше 30 лет с опытом работы более трех лет. Победители заводского конкурса принимают участие во втором этапе конкурса между лучшими работниками заводов Национальной компании «КазМунайГаз». В 2017 году на конкурсе среди ДЗО АО «НК «КМГ», который проводился в г. Шымкенте, первые места в номинациях «Лучший машинист технологических насосов» и «Лучший машинист компрессорных установок» в двух возрастных категориях заняли работники Павлодарского нефтехимического завода.

Широко используются на заводе меры морального и материального поощрения лучших работников. Стало традицией чествование ветеранов и передовиков производства, семейных династий. Ежегодно имена лучших работников завода в канун Дня работников нефтегазового комплекса Республики Казахстан заносятся на Доску почета.